Teen Fashion, Beauty and Health News via SEVENTEEN MAGAZINE – August 14, 2017 at 03:49AM

Fashion and Style News from seventeen on August 14, 2017 at 03:49AM

“Right now I need for you young people to be educated, I need you to listen, I need you to pay attention, and I need you to go ahead and understand that you have a voice and it is okay to use it when you see something bad happening. Make sure that you stay educated and you do not let people tell you what you think you should feel. Because you are the leaders. You’re the future leaders of the world. You’re the future presidents, the future senators, and you guys are the ones who will make this world better. So I’m just letting you know, right now, that you are the future. So take that very, very seriously.” Congrats to #Zendaya for winning Choice Summer Movie Actress tonight at the #TeenChoice Awards 👏💖 Tap the link in bio to read the rest of her incredible speech ☝️
Source: seventeen on Instagram

