Healthy Lifestyle News via WOMEN’S HEALTH MAGAZINE – August 14, 2017 at 03:07AM

Fashion and Style News from womenshealthmag on August 14, 2017 at 03:07AM

Love, love this message ➡️➡️ #Repost @annavictoria: “On stands now, the September @womenshealthmag Naked Issue ❤️ SO incredibly honored to be one of eight women featured in this spread. It opens with “Everyone has an opinion about a woman’s body…” but the only opinion that matters is YOUR OWN. The stories in the spread are incredibly inspiring, moving, and empowering. Still pinching myself that this is even real!! And not gonna lie, a little nervous too. This was a scary decision to make, never in a million years would I have thought I’d have this opportunity let alone say yes. But I hope this will be an extension of my message to you to love yourself, naked body and all. 🙏 Read my story along with stories from the amazing @sofiavergara @maggieq @chelsea_millerxoxo @chescaleigh @dana.vollmer @rosenamajunas @bettywho and a HUGE thank you to @aklaird and @elyciarubin 😘❤️”
Source: womenshealthmag on Instagram

