Street Fashion, Celebrity & Style News via LOOK MAGAZINE – June 20, 2017 at 05:25PM

Fashion and Style News from lookmagazine's feed - WEBSTA on June 20, 2017 at 05:25PM

Beaut @emshelx shares what makes her happy and here’s why YOU should too 😘: “A break from the American roadtrip spam for an exciting competition… (I’m currently in a desert🌵🙊) I wanted to take a flatlay full of the things I love (impossible when you love so much stuff), Gucci – of course, my absolute obsession at the moment. Round Ray-Bans, Kiehl’s oils, YSL lipsticks, Jo Malone perfumes, a marble slab, Dior lip balms and @pearldropsuk toothpaste. One thing missing? A huge slice of pizza, but I mean lets be honest, I eat pizza before I get the chance to take a photo. The lovely team at @lookmagazine and @pearldropsuk are offering one of you (yes you reading right now) £3,355 on an experience to make you happy, so think big, what would truly make you happy? For me, it’s family so I’d use the money to fly my family somewhere really special and make memories they’ll never forget. So how do I enter Em? Welllll… upload a photo showing off your smiliest grin using the hashtag #looklaughlive and tag us all. Let us know what you’d do with the money and what makes you happy. I’m nosey so please comment here and tell me what you’d do if you won the money too! Good luck ❤️ #spon #flatlay#flatlays #favourites #competition” #regram #ad

Source:
lookmagazine
on Instagram

